Skip to main content

Board Meeting News and Schedule

Board Meeting PortalThe Douglas County School District Board of Trustees utilizes Boardbook, an innovative digital board meeting management system, for for managing all meeting agendas, supporting documents, and minutes.

2020-2021

Date Location Time
Monday, February 10, 2020 George Whittell High School  5:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Airport Training Center- Location Change Pending Special                          Board Meeting March 4, 2020

4:00 p.m. 
Tuesday April 14, 2020  Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020  Airport Training Center-Budget Hearing 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority-Visitor Center 4:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020  Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority - Visitor Center 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2021 Airport Training Center 4:00 p.m.